2021 Executive Committee:

Board Chair: Priscila Vansetti, Director of Global Strategy and Business Development, Corteva Agriscience 
Development Chair:
Brian Gildea, Economic Development Manager, Vectren Corporation 
Board Secretary:
Ryan C. Marques, Equity Director, Lewis Kappes
Board Treasurer: Jill McKinney, Director of Global Engagement, Butler University

Immediate Past Chair: Julie K. Griffith, Executive Vice President for Strategy, Partnerships, and Outreach, Indiana Innovation Institute


Gerry A. Dick, President, Grow INdiana Media Ventures
Lee Feinstein, Dean, Hamilton Lugar School of Global and International Studies, Indiana University Bloomington
John Gaidoo, Vice President – Deputy General Counsel, Global Employment and Labor Relations, Cummins
Shash Goyal, Senior Director of Technology Operations, Salesforce Marketing Cloud
Lori Greene, Vice President of Enrollment Management, Butler University
Sarah Iglehart, Vice President of Regional Economic Development, Indy Chamber
Russell C. Menyhart, Partner, Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP
Ruth Morales, Director of International and Cultural Affairs, City of Indianapolis
Jim SchellingerSecretary of Commerce, State of Indiana
Angela Smith Jones, Vice President of Diversity & Inclusion, Health & Hospital Corporation
Amy Conrad Warner, Vice-Chancellor, Office of Community Engagement, Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
Daniela Vidal, Chancellor, Ivy Tech Community College

Members Emeriti:

James T. Morris
Vice Chairman, Pacers Sports and Entertainment
Melissa Proffitt, Partner-in-Charge of Client Relations, Indianapolis, Ice Miller LLP
Joerg Schreiber, Executive Managing Director, The Executive Consortium
Marsha Stone, Senior Director of Commercial Enterprise, Indianapolis Airport Authority

Enter Board Site